Vice-Mayor, City CouncilJohn Gamblin                                                         
Other Agencies
San Rafael Sanitation DistrictGary O. Phillips (C)
Maribeth Bushey
Andrew McCullough (Alt)
Central Marin Sanitation Agency (informational only – appointed by SRSD)Al Boro
Maribeth Bushey
Dean DiGiovanni (Alt)
Gary O. Phillips (2nd Alt)
City Rep. to Association of Bay Area Government (ABAG) Maribeth Bushey
Joint Powers Authority Oversight Committee Kate Colin
League of California Cities, North Bay DivisionMaribeth Bushey
Andrew McCullough (Alt)
Sonoma/Marin Area Rail Transit (SMART) Gary O. Phillips
Maribeth Bushey (Alt)
Marin County Homeless Policy Steering CommitteeKate Colin
Gary O. Phillips (Alt)
County Priority-Setting Committee (re: Community Development Block Grant Funds – CDBG)John Gamblin
Kate Colin (Alt)
Marin Energy Authority (MEA) Andrew McCullough
John Gamblin (Alt)
Transportation Authority of Marin (TAM) Board of CommissionersGary O. Phillips
Kate Colin (Alt)
Transportation Authority of Marin (TAM) – Safe Routes to Schools ProgramKate Colin
County of Marin – Las Gallinas Watershed ProgramJohn Gamblin
City Council Standing Committees (Noticed public meetings)
Economic Development CommitteeJohn Gamblin (C)
Gary O. Phillips
Finance CommitteeGary O. Phillips (C)
John Gamblin
Federation/Coalition of San Rafael Neighborhoods (Noticed Joint Committee/City Council meeting) Gary O. Phillips (C)
John Gamblin (First Alt)
Maribeth Bushey (Alt)
City/School Liaison Committee (Noticed Joint City Council /Schools meeting)Gary O. Phillips
John Gamblin
General Plan 2040 Steering CommitteeMaribeth Bushey
Kate Colin (Alt)
City Council Adhoc Subcommittees (Not subject to Brown Act)
Adhoc City/County Liaison CommitteeGary O. Phillips (C)
Kate Colin
Adhoc Pension/Other Post-Employment Benefits (OPEB) SubcommitteeGary O. Phillips (C)
Andrew McCullough
Adhoc SMART SubcommitteeGary O. Phillips (CC)
Maribeth Bushey (CC)
Adhoc Homelessness SubcommitteeGary O. Phillips
Kate Colin (C)
Adhoc Facilities SubcommitteeGary O. Phillips (C)
Andrew McCullough
New Library Adhoc SubcommitteeMaribeth Bushey (C)
Andrew McCullough
Adhoc Multi-Use Path SubcommitteeAndrew McCullough (C)
Gary O. Phillips
Adhoc Latino Civic Leadership InitiativeKate Colin
Gary O. Phillips (Alt)
Adhoc Mayor’s Advisory Group (Canal Advisory)Gary O. Phillips
John Gamblin
Council Liaisons to City of San Rafael, Boards, Commissions and Committees (Open, noticed meetings)
ADA Access Advisory CommitteeJohn Gamblin
Bicycle and Pedestrian Advisory CommitteeKate Colin
Board of Library TrusteesMaribeth Bushey
Business Improvement District Advisory GroupJohn Gamblin
Economic Development and Affordable Housing Citizens Advisory Committee (“CAC”)John Gamblin
Design Review BoardAndrew McCullough
Fire CommissionGary O. Phillips
Andrew McCullough
Measure “E” Citizens Oversight CommitteeGary O. Phillips
Park and Recreation CommissionJohn Gamblin
Planning CommissionGary O. Phillips
Pickleweed Advisory BoardKate Colin
Special Library Parcel Tax “Measure C” CommitteeMaribeth Bushey
Climate Change Action Plan Quarterly Update ForumKate Colin
Library Foundation BoardMaribeth Bushey
Joint Powers Agreement (JPA)
Marin County Animal ControlJim Schutz
Marin County Hazardous and Solid Waste Joint Powers Authority Board and Executive CommitteeJim Schutz
Cristine Alilovich (Alt)
Marin Emergency Radio Authority (MERA) Governing BoardDiana Bishop
Ralph Pata (Alt)
Robert Sinnott (Alt)
Marin Emergency Radio Authority (MERA) Executive BoardChristopher Gray
Marin General Services AuthorityJim Schutz
Christine Alilovich (Alt)
Marin Telecommunications AgencyAndrew McCullough
Maribeth Bushey (Alt)
Marin County Council of Mayors & Councilmembers (MCCMC)
Legislative CommitteeMaribeth Bushey
Marin Transit DistrictKate Colin
Homeless Policy Maker GroupKate Colin
Sea Level Rise SubcommitteeKate Colin
PensionAndrew McCullough
Gary O. Phillips (Alt)
Disaster PreparednessMaribeth Bushey
John Gamblin (Alt)
Close window