The City’s administrative offices in City Hall, the San Rafael Public Library, and the City’s community centers will be closed on Thursday November 23 through Friday November 24 in observance of the holiday. 24-hour operations will remain in effect for the Police and Fire Departments.

Station Area Plans Meetings

Redevelopment Agency Citizens Advisory Committee (Downtown)

  • Phil Abey
  • Dirck Brinckerhoff
  • Bill Carney, Vice Chair
  • Gladys Gilliland
  • Bob Jackson
  • Glenn Koorhan
  • Diane Linn, Chair
  • Jane Winter
  • Abe Yang


Civic Center Station Area Plan Advisory Committee

  • Emily Dean
  • Mike Fryer, Co-Chair
  • Elissa Giambastiani
  • Nick Kapas
  • Greg Knell
  • Marcus Lee
  • Casey Mazzoni
  • Rich McGrath
  • Brigitte Moran
  • Andrew Patterson
  • Jeff Schoppert, Co-Chair
  • Roger Smith
  • Jean Starkweather
  • Tammy Taylor
  • Gayle Theard
  • Craig Thomas Yates


Close window